To edit or delete an existing tenant or homeowner, click on Manage > Web users, and when viewing the list of web users, simply select the Actions button to the right of the desired user and either select Edit or Delete from the menu that appears.


To Delete

  • Update the Homeowner’s status to “Deleted”
  • Select Submit once information has been updated